Today’s outfit comes to you from the Second Look Newtown Thrift Shop, which benefits the Bucks County Association for the Blind.

0702171933b

This thrift shop is probably my favorite for buying clothes. It has a great selection, organized by color. I could spend hours there (and often do)!

0702171933c

0702171933a

I’m wearing an Ann Taylor Loft cotton/spandex skirt that is so comfortable. Skirts are my favorite summer wear. I find them so much cooler than shorts or pants. With the skirt, I’m wearing a black and white striped tank top that was part of a haul of summer tops I showed here. I then topped off the outfit with a salmon colored Ann Taylor shrug.

I don’t really shop for labels when buying for myself, but just flip through the racks to find clothing that “sings” to me. But, I do find myself buying a lot of Ann Taylor. I’ll have to go shop in the real store some time!

0702171934

fullsizeoutput_164a

I’m wearing a pair of Sanuk yoga slings (not thrifted) that I talked about earlier here. My earrings were a yard sale find.

Ann Taylor LOFT skirt – $8.00
Calvin Klein tank top – $6.00
Ann Taylor shrug – $6.00
Earrings – $1.00

Thank you for joining me on my frugal fashion journey! Please follow me here, on Bloglovin’Instagram and Facebook. Check out the linkups I participate in on the sidebar to the right. And please feel free to comment — I’d love to know what you think!

 

