We had a warm day today, so were able to get outdoors for a bit ahead of the cold weather to come.

1030161019_hdr

I love this lace-bottom tunic, which I owe to Patti from Not Dead Yet Style. I went to Macy’s in search of it after she featured in on her Facebook page.

1030161019b_hdr-copy

I don’t know if you can see it well in this photo, but it has a lace up the side as well as across the bottom.

1030161019c_hdr

We were out and about all day wearing no jackets. Then a storm moved in and cold weather with it. It was almost 80 today, but not supposed to make it out of the 50’s tomorrow.

1030161019b_hdr1030161019a_hdr

I wore this necklace and bracelet, which I picked up at a yard sale, previously on the blog.

1030161220_hdr

My sweater is by Style & Co. from Macy’s
The pants are Liz Claiborne Career Emma ankle pants from JC Penney

LINK-UPS:
Hit Your Style Sweet Spot hosted by Over50Feeling40 and A Well Styled Life
Visible Monday hosted by Not Dead Yet Style
#iwillwearwhatilike & Saturday Share Linkup hosted by Not Dressed As Lamb
Ageless Style Linkup hosted by A Pocketful of Polka Dots
Wednesday’s Wardrobe hosted by 50 Is Not Old
The What I Wore Linkup hosted by The Blended Blog
Fresh Fashion Forum Linkup hosted by Sydney Fashion Hunter
Fancy Friday hosted by Nancy’s Fashion Style
On the Edge of the Week hosted by Shelbee On the Edge!

Thank you for joining me on my frugal fashion journey! Please follow me here, on Bloglovin’Instagram! and Facebook. And please feel free to comment — I’d love to know what you think!

