This week, I wore things you have seen before mixed and matched in different ways. I wore the thrifted teal capris here, and the sweater that I bought at Ross Dress for Less here and here and here! Boots the cat was not too happy about being included in the photo.

0703161235

I wore this top here with red capris here, and thought it also looked great with this Izod golf skort that I bought at a yard sale for $1 (new with the tags still on)! I need to remember to move the purse to the back when I have my husband take the photograph!

0710161346

This pink checked skort (another Izod golf skort) was a new thrifted acquisition.

0705161320a (1)

I love the golf skort, which has the ease of a skirt with the “security” of the shorts underneath. I wear so many of them, I should take up the sport!

Today I am linking up with Tania on Wednesday’s Wardrobe.

Thank you for joining me on my frugal fashion journey! Please follow me here, on Blogvlovin’ and/or on Instagram! And please feel free to comment — I’d love to know what you think!

